Skip to main content

Your personal contact

Find out the right person for your concerrn in the regions Asia, Europe, North America and the rest of the world.

  Phone Fax E-mail
Johann Angres
Director New Business Development
+1 (678) 500 9014
+1 (404) 918 5061
+49 - 201 - 85517 - 15
+1 (678) 840 7744
+49 - 201 - 85517 - 20
j.angres@steinfurth.com
Martin Falkenstein
Director New Technology Development
+49 - 201 - 85517 - 14
+49 - 201 - 85517 - 20 m.falkenstein@steinfurth.com
Anica Stjepic
Sales, Customer Care
+49 - 201 - 85517 - 10
+49 - 201 - 85517 - 16
+49 - 201 - 85517 - 20 customer-support@steinfurth.com
Andre Thiemann
Janis Schmitz
Technical Support
+49 - 201 - 85517 - 22
+49 - 201 - 85517 - 23
+49 - 201 - 85517 - 20 technical-support@steinfurth.com
Axel Nachtigall
Administration & Financial
+49 - 201 - 85517 - 12 +49 - 201 - 85517 - 20 a.nachtigall@steinfurth.com
Adrian Hütter
Primary Production
+49 - 201 - 85517 - 19 +49 - 201 - 85517 - 20 a.huetter@steinfurth.com
Andreas Tumbrink
Secondary Production
+49 - 201 - 85517 - 17 +49 - 201 - 85517 - 20 a.tumbrink@steinfurth.com